AMP RESEARCH STAFF

CUSTOMER SERVICE & TECH SUPPORT


George Kohler
Technical Support
(949) 221-4194
george@amp-research.com

Joe Ledezma
Sales & Technical Support
(949) 221-4181
joe@amp-research.com
Monday-Friday
6:00 AM – 5:00 PM Pacific
(888) 983-2204
CustomerService@AMP-Research.com

SALES/MARKETING


Carolina Busciglio
Dealer Advocate
(949) 221-4180
carolina@amp-research.com
Fred Gatti
Sales and Marketing Assistant
949-221-4190
fred@amp-research.com

ENGINEERING

Anthony Smith
Engineering Manager
(949) 221-4193
anthony@amp-research.com
Eric Bajza
Product Development Engineer
(949) 221-4196
eric@amp-research.com
Ray Pisarski
Engineering Technician
(949) 221-4184
ray@amp-research.com

MANUFACTURING

Richard Hamilton
Project Manager
(949) 221-4195
richard@amp-research.com
Don Mishima
General Plant Manager
(949) 221-4191
don@amp-research.com
Purchasing Manager
(949) 221-4189
brion@amp-research.com
John Funke
Quality Assurance Manager
(949) 221-4199
jfunke@amp-research.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Rafael Burgueno
Shipping Manager
(949) 221-4197
shipping@amp-research.com

ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATION

Stephen Dougherty
Controller
(949) 221-4282
stephen@amp-research.com
Amy Fuentes
Accounting Manager
949.221.4192
amy@amp-research.com
Lauren Johnson
Accounts Payable/Receivable
(949) 221-4198
lauren@amp-research.com
Estella Varela
Customer Service/ Accounting Assistant
(714) 640-5583
estella@amp-research.com
AMP RESEARCH
15651 Mosher Avenue, Tustin, CA 92780 USA
(949) 221-0023 Main
(949) 221-0043 Fax
(800) 309-6823
info@amp-research.com
Please send all invoices to:
accounting@amp-research.com